AFS Honorific Awards

Home » News » AFS Honorific Awards

Honorific Awards were presented at the AFS Awards Luncheon on Tuesday, April 11.  AFS Awards Chair Klaas De Waal presented the awards.  Congratulations to the award winners!

Young Scientist of the Year – Sarfaraz Patel, Ingredion

Fellow Award – Ken Rubow, Mott Corp.

Senior Scientist of the Year – Shagufta Patel, PECOFacet