AFS Committees

Home » About AFS » AFS Committees

The AFS bylaws names specific committees and outlines their responsibilities.  We encourage members to engage in the Society and join a committee.  Learn more about the committees by viewing the committee description or download the AFS Volunteer form.  Complete the form and email it to Lyn Sholl, AFS Executive Director at Lyn@afssociety.org.  Please note that some committees are closed.

Walker

ARTICLES & BY-LAWS

Jim Walker
Cerex
610 Chemstrand Road
Cantonment, FL 32533
Phone: 850-937*3300
 jtwalker@cerex.com

De Waal

AWARDS

Klaas De Waal
International Filtration News
60 East Rio Salado Parkway, Ste. 900
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 480-883-7519
klaas@ifj.com

Li, Wenping

CHAPTER AFFAIRS

Wenping Li
3063 Highway 387 S.
Lake Charles LA 70602
Phone: 337-421-6345
Email: wenpingl@agrilectric.com

Chen-2

EDUCATION

Wu Chen
DOW CHEMICAL
2301 Brazoport Blvd.
Building B-1402
Freeport, TX 77541
Phone: 979-238-9943
Email: wuchen@dow.com

Sun, Christine

EXECUTIVE

Christine Sun
105 Shenandoah Street
Clarksville TN 37043
Phone 931-647-3531
Christine.sun@filtratechint.com

Furbee

FINANCE

Todd Furbee
Delta Pure Filtration
11011 Richardson Road
Ashland, VA 23005
Phone: 804-798-2888
tfurbee@deltapure.com

Ramsey

LONG RANGE PLANNING

Tom Ramsey
Ramsey Strategy Consultants
100 Lake Point Drive
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Phone:  678-850-5462
thramsey@ramseystrategyconsultants.com

Littlejohn2

MARKETING

Felicia Littlejohn
Pentair
1350 Hammond Road
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone:  651-239-1431
Felicia.Littlejohn@pentair.com

Bender2

MEMBERSHIP – Corporate Sponsor and Individual

Rob Bender
Filtration Sales and Marketing Consultant
294 Hunter Ridge Drive
Saline, MI 48176
Phone: 603-953-4383
rjb3@mac.com

Wallace, Chris

NOMINATIONS/TELLER

Chris Wallace
Filtration Technology Corporation
11883 Cutten Rd., Houston, TX 77066
Phone:  713-849-0849
chris@ftc-houston.com

PERFORMANCE

Saru Dawar
Cummins Filtration
1801 Hwy 51/138
Stoughton, WI 53589
Phone: 608-877-3006
saru.dawar@cummins.com

Kulik

PROGRAMS

Kirsten Kulik
Filtration and Separation Technologies LLC
11105 Tuttle Hill Road
Willis, MI  48191
kkulik@fastecoat.com

Bharadwaj

PUBLICATIONS

Rahul Bharadwaj
AAF Flanders
9920 Corporate Campus Drive, Ste. 2200
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: 502-637-0612
rbharadwaj@aafintl.com

Patel

SCIENTIFIC

Shagufta Patel
PECOFacet (US) Inc.
7511 Hwy 180 E
Mineral Wells, TX 76067
Phone: 940-327-6406
shapat@pecofacet.com

Edery

TEST METHODS

Vincent Ederry
IFTS
Rue Marcel Pagnol
Foulayronnes, 47510 France
Phone: +33 553 958 394
vincent.edery@ifts-sls.com

USERS

Sebastian Stahl
DuPont Nutrition & Health
Busch-Johannsen-Str 1
D-25899 Niebull
Phone:  +49 4661 602 239
sebastian.stahl@dupont.com