AFS Committees

Home » About AFS » AFS Committees

The AFS bylaws names specific committees and outlines their responsibilities.  We encourage members to engage in the Society and join a committee.  Learn more about the committees by viewing the committee description or download the AFS Volunteer form.  Complete the form and email it to Lyn Sholl, AFS Executive Director at Lyn@afssociety.org.  Please note that some committees are closed.

Walker

ARTICLES & BY-LAWS

Jim Walker
Cerex
610 Chemstrand Road
Cantonment, FL 32533
Phone: 850-937*3300
 jtwalker@cerex.com

Sun, Christine

AWARDS

Christine Sun
Filtration Technologies International Inc.
105 Shenandoah St
Clarksville, TN 37043
Phone: 865-384-0154
christine.sun@FiltraTechInt.com

Li, Wenping

CHAPTER AFFAIRS

Wenping Li
3063 Highway 387 S.
Lake Charles LA 70602
Phone: 337-421-6345
Email: wenpingl@agrilectric.com

Chen-2

EDUCATION

Wu Chen
DOW CHEMICAL
2301 Brazoport Blvd.
Building B-1402
Freeport, TX 77541
Phone: 979-238-9943
Email: wuchen@dow.com

Kulik

EXECUTIVE

Kirsten Kulik
Filtration and Separation Technologies LLC
11105 Tuttle Hill Road
Willis, MI  48191
kkulik@fastecoat.com

Furbee

FINANCE

Todd Furbee
Delta Pure Filtration
11011 Richardson Road
Ashland, VA 23005
Phone: 804-798-2888
tfurbee@deltapure.com

Bharadwaj

LONG RANGE PLANNING

Rahul Bharadwaj
AAF Flanders
9920 Corporate Campus Drive, Ste. 2200
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: 502-637-0612
rbharadwaj@aafintl.com

Littlejohn2

MARKETING

Felicia Littlejohn
Pentair
1350 Hammond Road
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone:  651-239-1431
Felicia.Littlejohn@pentair.com

Willingham2

MEMBERSHIP – Corporate Sponsor and Individual

Mark Willingham
Filtrate Solutions
908 Whitney Court
High Point, NC 27265
Phone:  336-289-9395
mwillingham@filtratesolutions.com

Sun, Christine

NOMINATIONS/TELLER

Christine Sun
Filtration Technologies International Inc.
105 Shenandoah St
Clarksville, TN 37043
Phone: 865-384-0154
christine.sun@FiltraTechInt.com

PERFORMANCE

Saru Dawar
Cummins Filtration
1801 Hwy 51/138
Stoughton, WI 53589
Phone: 608-877-3006
saru.dawar@cummins.com

Ramsey

PROGRAMS

Tom Ramsey
Ramsey Strategy Consultants
100 Lake Point Drive
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Phone:  678-850-5462
thramsey@ramseystrategyconsultants.com

Bharadwaj

PUBLICATIONS

Rahul Bharadwaj
AAF Flanders
9920 Corporate Campus Drive, Ste. 2200
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: 502-637-0612
rbharadwaj@aafintl.com

no-img

SCIENTIFIC

Andrew Goodby
Ahlstrom-Munksjö
205 Nebo Road
Madisonville, KY 42431
Phone: 270-339-4668
Andrew.goodby@ahlstrom.com

Edery

TEST METHODS

Vincent Ederry
IFTS
Rue Marcel Pagnol
Foulayronnes, 47510 France
Phone: +33 553 958 394
vincent.edery@ifts-sls.com

USERS

Sebastian Stahl
DuPont Nutrition & Health
Busch-Johannsen-Str 1
D-25899 Niebull
Phone:  +49 4661 602 239
sebastian.stahl@dupont.com