AFS Board of Directors

Home » About AFS » AFS Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Kulik

Chair
Kirsten Kulik
Filtration and Separation Technologies LLC
11105 Tuttle Hill Road
Willis, MI 48191
kkulik@fastecoat.com

Ramsey

1st Vice Chair
Thomas Ramsey
Ramsey Strategy Consultant
100 Lake Point Drive
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Phone:  678-850-5462
thramsey@ramseystrategyconsultants.com

Bharadwaj

2nd Vice Chair
Rahul Bharadwaj
AAF Flanders
9920 Corporate Campus Drive, Ste. 2200
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone:  502-637-0612
rbharadwaj@aafintl.com

Sun, Christine

Past Chair
Christine Sun
Filtration Technologies International Inc.
105 Shenandoah St
Clarksville, TN 37043
Phone: 865-384-0154
christine.sun@FiltraTechInt.com

Furbee

Treasurer
Todd Furbee
Delta Pure Filtration
11011 Richardson Road
Ashland, VA 23005
Phone:  804-306-6376
tfurbee@deltapure.com

Executive Director
Lyn Sholl, CMP
618 Church Street, Ste 520
Nashville, TN 37219
Phone: 615-250-7784
lyn@afssociety.org

BOARD (2016 – 2018)

Lehmann

Martin Lehmann
MANN+HUMMEL GmbH
Schwieberdinger Straße 126
Ludwigsburg, Germany 71636
Phone: +49-7141-98-2271
martin.lehmann@mann-hummel.com

Walker

Jim Walker
Cerex Advanced Fabrics
610 Chemstrand Road
Cantonment, FL 32533
Phone: 850-937-3300
jtwalker@cerex.com

Connie Mixon
MyCelx
2420 Meadowbrook Parkway
Duluth, GA 30096
Phone:  770-534-3118 x 116
mixon@mycelx.com

Wallace, Chris

Chris Wallace
Filtration Technology Corporation
1183 Cutten Road
Houston, TX 77066
Phone: 713-849-0849
chris@ftc-houston.com

Patel

Shagufta Patel
Parker Hannifin
118 Washington Rd.
Mineral Wells, TX 76068
Phone: 940-327-6406
shapat@pecofacet.com

Wong, Jeni

Jeni Wong
Johns Manville
717 17th Street
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-978-2000
Jennifer.wong@jm.com

BOARD (2017-2019)

Cartwright

Peter Cartwright
Cartwright Consulting Co.
8324 16th Avenue South
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone:  952-854-4911
pscartwright@msn.com

no-img

Susan Goldsmith
IBR Laboratories
11599 Morissey Road
Grass Lake, MI 49240
Phone:  517-522-8453
sgoldsmith@ibr-usa.com

unnamed

Prof. George Chase
University of Akron
Department of Engineering
185 E. Mill Street/Akron, OH 44325-3906
Phone:  330-972-7943
gchase@uakron.edu

Littlejohn2

Felicia Littlejohn
Pentair
1350 Hammond Road
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone:  651-239-1431
Felicia.Littlejohn@pentair.com

Edery

Vincent Edery
IFTS Testing and Research
Rue Marcel Pagnol
Foulayronnes, 47510 France
Phone:  +33 553 958 394
Vincent.edery@ifts-sls.com

Mark Willingham
Filtrate Solutions
908 Whitney Court
High Point, NC 27265
Phone:  336-289-9395
mwillingham@filtratesolutions.com