AFS Board of Directors

Home » About AFS » AFS Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Sun, Christine

Chair
Christine Sun
Filtration Technologies International Inc.
105 Shenandoah St
Clarksville, TN 37043
Phone: 865-384-0154
christine.sun@FiltraTechInt.com

Kulik

1st Vice Chair
Kirsten Kulik
Filtration and Separation Technologies LLC
11105 Tuttle Hill Road
Willis, MI 48191
kkulik@fastecoat.com

Ramsey

2nd Vice Chair
Thomas Ramsey
Ramsey Strategy Consultant
100 Lake Point Drive
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Phone:  678-850-5462
thramsey@ramseystrategyconsultants.com

De Waal

Past Chair
Klaas De Waal
International Filtration News
60 East Rio Salado Parkway, Suite 900
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 480-883-7519
klaas@ifj.com

Furbee

Treasurer
Todd Furbee
Delta Pure Filtration
11011 Richardson Road
Ashland, VA 23005
Phone:  804-306-6376
tfurbee@deltapure.com

Executive Director
Lyn Sholl, CMP
618 Church Street, Ste 520
Nashville, TN 37219
Phone: 615-250-7784
lyn@afssociety.org

BOARD (2015-2017)

Bharadwaj

Rahul Bharadwaj
AAF Flanders
9920 Corporate Campus Drive, Ste. 2200
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone:  502-637-0612
rbharadwaj@aafintl.com

Edery

Vincent Edery
IFTS Testing and Research
Rue Marcel Pagnol
Foulayronnes, 47510 France
Phone:  +33 553 958 394
Vincent.edery@ifts-sls.com

Cartwright

Peter Cartwright
Cartwright Consulting Co.
8324 16th Avenue South
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone:  952-854-4911
pscartwright@msn.com

Li, Wenping

Wenping Li
Agrilectric Research
P.O. Box 3716
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Phone:  337-430-0006
wenpingl@agrilectric.com

Choi

Kyung-Ju Choi
Clean and Science
8406 Running Spring Drive
Louisville, KY 40241
Clean & Science
kchoi228@gmail.com

Mark Willingham
Filtrate Solutions
908 Whitney Court
High Point, NC 27265
Phone:  336-289-9395
mwillingham@filtratesolutions.com

BOARD (2016 – 2018)

Lehmann

Martin Lehmann
MANN+HUMMEL GmbH
Schwieberdinger Straße 126
Ludwigsburg, Germany 71636
Phone: +49-7141-98-2271
martin.lehmann@mann-hummel.com

Walker

Jim Walker
Cerex Advanced Fabrics
610 Chemstrand Road
Cantonment, FL 32533
Phone: 850-937-3300
jtwalker@cerex.com

Connie Mixon
MyCelx
2420 Meadowbrook Parkway
Duluth, GA 30096
Phone:  770-534-3118 x 116
mixon@mycelx.com

Wallace, Chris

Chris Wallace
Filtration Technology Corporation
1183 Cutten Road
Houston, TX 77066
Phone: 713-849-0849
chris@ftc-houston.com

Patel

Shagufta Patel
Parker Hannifin
118 Washington Rd.
Mineral Wells, TX 76068
Phone: 940-327-6406
shapat@pecofacet.com

Wong, Jeni

Jeni Wong
Johns Manville
717 17th Street
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-978-34224
Jennifer.wong@jm.com